Soft Machine - Triple Echo

Soft Machine
Triple Echo
Label: Harvest ‎– TC2-SHTW 80001, Harvest ‎– TC2-SHTW 80002, Harvest ‎– OC 453-99 090-2
Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1977
Category: Jazz, Rock
Style: Jazz-Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Love Makes Sweet Music
A2 Feelin' Reelin' Squeelin'
A3 Memories
A4 She's Gone
A5 Why Am I So Short?
A6 So Boot If At All
A7 A Certain Kind
A8 We Did It Again
A9 Plus Belle Qu'une Poubelle
A10 Why Are We Sleeping?
B1 A Concise British Alphabet - Part 2
B2 Hullo Der
B3 Dada Was Here
B4 Thank You Pierrot Lunaire
B5 Have You Ever Bean Grean?
B6 Pataphysical Introduction - Part 2
B7 As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still
B8 Dedicated To You But You Weren't Listening
B9 The Moon In June
B10 Esther's Nose Job
C1 Mousetrap
C2 Noisette
C3 Backwards
C4 Mousetrap Reprise
C5 Slightly All The Time
C6 Out Bloody Rageous
C7 Eamonn Andrews
C8 Teeth
C9 Kings And Queens
D1 All White
D2 Bone
D3 Stanley Stamps Gibbons Album
D4 Carol Ann
D5 Hazard Profile - Part 1
D6 The Tale Of Taliesin

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI Records Ltd.


  • Research, Compiled By, Liner Notes – Al Clark


Made and printed in Great Britain.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHTW 800, OC 153-99 090/1/2 Soft Machine Triple Echo ‎(3xLP, Comp, Mono + Box) Harvest, Harvest SHTW 800, OC 153-99 090/1/2 UK 1977
SHTW 800 Soft Machine Triple Echo ‎(6xLP, Comp, W/Lbl) Harvest SHTW 800 UK & Europe 1977