Les Hatepinks - Auto-Ejected!

Les Hatepinks
Label: Relax-O-Matic Vibrator Records ‎– Relax 07
Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, Limited Edition
Country: France
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Auto-ejection! 1:22
A2 Irriatation Solution 1:27
A3 Procrastination 1:43
A4 How To Make Speed 1:26
A5 Kamikaze Twist 1:39
B1 Rocket To USA 12:17
B2 Black Pest
B3 Rocket To USA
B4 Children Are Shit Too
B5 I Can Get No Satisfaction
B6 Bourgeois Nations
B7 Does It Sound Like Death To You?
B8 Destroy The Industry
B9 Weapon Factory
B10 How To Make Speed ?
B11 Green Pain In The Anus
B12 Patrol Cars
B13 I-Pod Crash
B14 Polizei Wagen
B15 Redesign My Face
B16 Rock It To The Moon
B17 I Am The Yéti

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studios GMEM
  • Mastered At – Flight 13 Duplication – 205.843


  • Mastered By – BST
  • Photography – Malsapper


Pressing is limited to 500 copies.
A side plays on 45 RPM. B side plays on 33 RPM

Track B1 was recorded backwards and is printed back-to-front on the back cover.
Tracks B2 to B17 are undocumented tracks, in fact it's the complete "Hate!-Oupupo Songs" 7".

Track A5 originally performed by The Rocks
Track B5 originally performed by Rolling Stones
Track B9 originally performed by The Wards
Track B16 originally performed by The Stranglers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLV-205.843 A BST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLV-205.843 B BST