Various - Planet Hits 24

Planet Hits 24
Label: Эхо Планеты ‎– EP0024-98
Series: Planet Hits (Эхо Планеты) – 24
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 1998
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Euro House, Eurodance, Europop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hit'N'Hide* Book Of Love
A2 Solid Base Diamonds Are Forever
A3 Aqua Did'n It
A4 Cava Lier* My Love - Natasha
A5 Fancy Slice Me Nice (Rap Mix '98)
A6 C.C.Catch* I Can Lose My Heart Tonight (Rap Mix '98)
Rap – Krayzee
A7 Gazebo Masterpiece (Master Rap Cut)
A8 Sweet, Soft & Crazy Saled With A Kiss
A9 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor The Sun Will Be Shining
A10 No Mercy Hello How Are You
A11 The Bolland Project Feat. Alida Tribute To Falco
A12 Dr. Alban Fly Eagles
B1 Culture Beat Rendez-Vous
B2 Bad Boys Blue From Heart To Heart
B3 Silent Circle Love Can Last A Life Time
B4 Scatman John Scatmambo (Patricia)
B5 Fors Baby Girl (Uh-La-La-La-La)
B6 S.O.A.P. Romeo & Juliet
B7 Chloe* Round & Round
B8 Ace Of Base Tokyo Girl
B9 Sex Appeal* Power Of Love
B10 Dana International Diva
B11 Waldo's People Give It Up
B12 E-Type Angels Crying

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5982 0529