Gilbert O'Sullivan - Greatest Hits Of

Gilbert O'Sullivan
Greatest Hits Of
Label: Platinum ‎– 9042/3
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Pop


A1 I'm A Writer Not A Fighter 3:15
A2 A Friend Of Mine 3:20
A3 They've Only Themselves To Blame 2:42
A4 Who Knows, Perhaps Maybe 3:10
A5 Where Peaceful Waters Flow 4:13
B1 Ooh Baby 3:43
B2 I've Never Loved You As Much As I Love You Today 2:29
B3 Not In A Million Years 2:59
B4 If You Love Me Like You Love Me 3:18
B5 Get Down 2:39
C1 Intro / Hope You'll Stay
C2 In My Hole
C3 Clair
C4 That's Love
C5 Can I Go With You
C6 But I'm Not / Outro
D1 I'm In Love With You
D2 Who Was It?
D3 What Could Be Nicer
D4 Out Of The Question
D5 The Golden Rule
D6 I'm Leaving / Outro
E1 Intro 0:23
E2 January Git 3:09
E3 Bye Bye 3:18
E4 Permissive Twit 3:56
E5 Matrimony 3:14
E6 Independant Air 5:02
E7 Nothing Rhymed 3:21
F1 Too Much Attention 2:30
F2 Susan Van Heusan 2:57
F3 If I Don't Get You Back Again 2:41
F4 Thunder And Lightning 2:47
F5 Houdini Said 5:22
F6 Doing The Best I Can 2:35
F7 Outro 0:33

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – O' Sullivan Songs Ltd.
  • Published By – CBS Songs
  • Published By – Oblique G. O' Sullivan


  • Written-By – Gilbert O'Sullivan


In carton box. No duration is stated on disc 2.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 24056 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 24056 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 24055 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 24055 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 24054 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 24054 B
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Other (Catalog# disc 1): 24056
  • Other (Catalog# disc 2): 24055
  • Other (Catalog# disc 3): 24054