DJ Mixwell / Too $hort - The Tape

DJ Mixwell
Hip Hop
The Tape
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2003
Category: Hip Hop


A1 Intro (Shorty The Pimp Album Intro)
A2 In The Trunk
A3 Dope Fiend Beat
A4 Freaky Tales
A5 It Dont Stop
A6 Gangsta
A7 Money In The Ghetto
A8 The Ghetto
A9 Just Another Day
A10 Cocktales
A11 I'm A Player
A12 Aint Nuttin Like Pimpin
A13 Short But Funky
A14 I Want To Be Free
A15 Top Down
A16 Playboy Short
B1 Intro (Get In Where You Fit In Album Intro)
B2 Way To Real
B3 Get In Where You Fit In
B4 Gettin' It
B5 Take My Bitch
B6 More Freaky Tales
B7 A'int No Bitch
B8 Goodlife
B9 How Does It Feel
B10 You Nasty
B11 These Are The Tales
B12 Pimpshit
B13 Lookin' For A Baller
B14 Triple X
B15 Don't Ever ´Give Up
B16 Outro (Gettin' It Album Outro)


  • DJ Mix – DJ Mixwell
  • Liner Notes – LudaFabs
  • Research – Mixwell*, LudaFabs


A 90 minutes long mix which comes with a booklet with Too Short's biography and partial (tapes/albums/best of) discography. Too $hort speaks a bit here and there on it.