Sircle Of Sin - Sircle Of Sin

Sircle Of Sin
Hip Hop
Sircle Of Sin
Label: Southern Style Records ‎– SIS1996
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1996
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro (Reality)
A2 Dead On Arrival
Featuring – Lord Sepia
A3 Hard Tymes
A4 Graveyard Callin'
A5 Badge Of Courage
A6 Trapped In Tha Storm
B1 No Fear
Featuring – Lord Sepia
B2 Poverty Stricken
Featuring – Da Nigga "J"
B3 Hittin' Lickz
B4 My Brothaz Keepa
Featuring – Lord Sepia
B5 Redemption

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Southern Style Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Southern Style Records
  • Mixed At – Mega Mix Studio
  • Mastered At – Mega Mix Studio
  • Printed By – Disc Makers
  • Manufactured By – Disc Makers


  • Arranged By, Written By – D.Collinsworth, D.Ridgey, E.Day
  • Executive-Producer – Ellis "Pops" Collinsworth
  • Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – Matt Buras


Additional vocals by Heavy, Fatzo, Big Tima, Patrice W., Kizzy, Lord Sepia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 08497 19964 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SIS1996 Sircle Of Sin Sircle Of Sin ‎(CD, Album) Southern Style Records SIS1996 US 1996
MFR002 Sircle Of Sin Sircle Of Sin ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE) Money Fiend Recordz MFR002 UK 2019